Staff

Principal
Miss Trish Scown - principal@putaruru.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Mrs Kerry Farrant - kerry@putaruru.school.nz

Challenger Block
Mrs Karla Lyttle
Senior Teacher C1 - karla@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Anne Beal
Teacher C2 - anne@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Karen Gittings
Teacher C3 - karen@putaruru.school.nz
Ms Jan Duthie
Teacher C4 - jan@putaruru.school.nz
Miss Hannah White
Teacher C5 - hannah@putaruru.school.nz

Explorer Block
Mrs Pam Hay
Senior Teacher E2 - pam@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Vanessa Carver
Teacher E3 - vanessa@putaruru.school.nz 
Miss Taryn Robinson
Teacher E5 - taryn@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Lexy O'Shaughnessy
Teacher E4 - lexy@putaruru.school.nz

Miss Michaela Rose
Teacher E6 - michaela@putaruru.school.nz

Mrs Annemarie Van Zyl
Teacher  annemarie@putaruru.school.nz

Office Staff


Mrs Carol Edmeades - reception@putaruru.school.nz

Mrs Sue Haughey - sue@putaruru.school.nz

Teacher Aides 
Lynne Richards
Maureen Thompson
Ceyline Te Whare
Stacy Rata
Erin Mossman
Nadine Perriam
Linda Trebilcock
Tisha Rata
Jennie Harmer

Cleaner

Barbara Wilkinson

Caretaker & Groundstaff
Darren Wallace
Ricky Bradnock